Burial at Sea: Episode Two – Exclusive Preview Clip

by IG.J on January 28 2014

13 comments

Watch this exclusive preview clip of BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea – Episode Two. See the world through the eyes of Elizabeth after the dramatic events of Burial at Sea – Episode One as she continues her journey through Rapture in an effort to rescue Sally. Explore new areas of Rapture built almost entirely from scratch in the BioShock Infinite engine. BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea – Episode Two can be purchased as part of the BioShock Infinite Season Pass, which contains both Burial at Sea episodes, the Clash in the Clouds add-on pack, and other free exclusives at a significant discount.

YouTube Preview Image

For more information on the BioShock Infinite Season Pass, click here.

Avatar Image Posted this January 28 2014 07:59 am, under Insider,
Category:
Insider
Tagged as: , , , ,
  • koljav | January 28, 2014 8:16 am

    Avatar Image

    I’m so happy that Sally is alive. Otherwise Elizabeth would’t exist anymore as far as I’m concerned.

    No log in, no ratey!
  • joemommak1200 | January 28, 2014 12:00 pm

    Avatar Image

    Wow, Bookers’ hair looks awfully grey these days. But wait…that wasn’t Booker Dewitt, It was Obi Wan! ya know, speaking from the grave and all…

    No log in, no ratey!
  • joemommak1200 | January 28, 2014 12:08 pm

    Avatar Image

    Just noticed that BD was on the strings talking. Disregard in 3. 2. 1…

    No log in, no ratey!
  • budonasty | January 28, 2014 1:16 pm

    Avatar Image

    I was checking the site daily anticipating something was going to drop for Ep 2!! When Suchong mentioned in an audio log in part one how he wanted to find Elizabeth so he could produce more “phenomenon”, I was convinced that the plot was going to be about him trying to capture her. Perhaps even manufacturing a Siphon like the one found in Columbia so she couldn’t leave Rapture as well as to limit her powers.

    Seeing Atlas was a big surprise. I bet Elizabeth is somehow a catalyst in creating the events leading up to the New Years attack. Also seeing Booker in the chair playing the guitar after he died leaves me with nothing but questions. Perhaps he somehow shared a fate similar to that of the Luteces?? The plot is going to be a lot deeper than I had anticipated. Until then, I will be on the edge of my seat until its finally released!!!

    No log in, no ratey!
  • doka | January 28, 2014 2:41 pm

    Avatar Image

    Atlas! Long life Atlas! Old freinds from Bioshock! Best day ever!

    No log in, no ratey!
  • bruce0129 | January 28, 2014 4:49 pm

    Avatar Image

    This preview appears to be the opening of episode 2, can’t wait for its release!

    Gee, I know in the main game, it explains the “ghost” thing in a very scientific way. But if that conversation with Booker is not imaginary, it seems that that game will take on more about the afterlife- being dead is just in another dimension? Anyway, I hope Booker will return as a major role in episode 2.

    Bringing Atlas back to Rapture will be a genocide… Fontaine is good with his plan~

    No log in, no ratey!
  • tjsoundguy | January 28, 2014 10:00 pm

    Avatar Image

    Can’t WAIT for Episode 2! I’m impressed at just how many (dare I say, “Infinite”?!) compelling story twists there are in this adventure.

    So, So Good!

    No log in, no ratey!
  • joshimarston | January 29, 2014 8:09 am

    Avatar Image

    CAN’T WAAAAIT!! I’m so fu**in’ curious!!

    No log in, no ratey!
  • sashapalacio | January 30, 2014 2:24 am

    Avatar Image

    Would you kindly GIMME GIMME!

    Please…

    No log in, no ratey!
  • johnflo563 | February 3, 2014 12:11 am

    Avatar Image

    please help me understand the ending

    No log in, no ratey!
  • johnflo563 | February 3, 2014 12:13 am

    Avatar Image

    please make more bioshocks

    No log in, no ratey!
  • evaboneva | February 3, 2014 5:26 pm

    Avatar Image

    I want to play Elizabeth so bad. Can`t wait!!

    No log in, no ratey!
  • budonasty | February 9, 2014 11:33 pm

    Avatar Image

    I hope I’m not dropping anything spoiler, but look at a picture of Saltonstall from the old Bioshock Infinite demo video, and then look the face of the guy who punches Elizabeth in this video. Coincidence??

    No log in, no ratey!
P.O. Box 690412 Quincy, MA 02269
© 2010 Irrational Games. All rights reserved. 2K Games